Office Directory
Last updated on July 16th, 2019

Offices

Name

EXT

Email Address

Rector Secretariat Vice Admiral (R) Muhammad Shafiq HI(M) 213 rector@bahria.edu.pk
Pro-Rector Rear Admiral Habib ur Rehman HI(M) 284 pro-rector@bahria.edu.pk
DG Islamabad Campus/DG MSTP Rear Admiral Nasir Mahmood HI(M) 568 dgisb@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Karachi Campus Rear Admiral (R) Mukhtar Khan HI (M) 325 dg.bukc@bahria.edu.pk
Direct General National Institute of Maritime Affairs Vice Admiral (Retd) Syed Khawar Ali HI (M) 546 dgnima@bahria.edu.pk
Director General Health Sciences Surg R/Adm Najm us Saqib Khan(M) 305 dghs@bahria.edu.pk
Registrar Cdre Muhammad Hisham SI(M) 223 registrar@bahria.edu.pk
Director Academic Affairs Mr. Fazal Wahab 416 daa@bahria.edu.pk
Director MSTP Cdre (Retired) Arshad M Khan SI(M) 540 dmstp@bahria.edu.pk
Director P & D Cdre (Retired) Iqbal Javaid SI(M) 258 dpd@bahria.edu.pk
Director Marketing Dr. Asim A.Awan 401 dmarketing@bahria.edu.pk
Director Human Resource Management Captain (R) Ahmad Farooq Butt 246 dhr@bahria.edu.pk
Director National Centre for Maritime Policy Research Islamabad
Cdre Baber Bilal Haider SI(M) 527 dncmpr@bahria.edu.pk
Director Finance Cdre M. Aslam Khan SI(M) 219 df@bahria.edu.pk
Director Examination Cdre Asim Raza SI(M) 479 dexams@bahria.edu.pk
Director Admissions Cdre (Retd) Mateen ur Rehman SI(M) 271 dadmissions@bahria.edu.pk
Director Research & Development (ORIC) Dr. Shehzad Khalid 461 doric@bahria.edu.pk
Director Quality Assurance (QA) Mr. Fazal Wahab 510 dqa@bahria.edu.pk
Director Student Affairs Ms. Sundal Hammad Mufti 307 smufti@bahria.edu.pk
Director International Office Mr. Awais Mahmood 221 internationaloffice@bahria.edu.pk
Director Leadership and Development Center Mr. Khalid Mumtaz Khan 649 dldc@bahria.edu.pk
Director Health Sciences Surg Cdr (R) Hamid ullah Ariff 209 dhs@bahria.edu.pk
Director Post Graduate Programs Dr. Riaz Ahmed 523 dpgp@bahria.edu.pk
Director Information Technology Mr. Rizwan Aamir 404 dit@bahria.edu.pk
Deputy Director Admissions Cdr (R) Muhammad Iqbal PN 309 ddadmission@bahria.edu.pk
Deputy Director Regulations & Statutes Cdr (R) Dr. Mehmood Ahmad Sheikh 409 regulations@bahria.edu.pk
Chief Librarian Ms. Saima Syed 476 chief.librarian@bahria.edu.pk
Finance & Audit Manager Mr. Shafqat Ullah Waraich 226 fm@bahria.edu.pk
Web Manager Ms. Rida Zahra Hashmi 333 rida.zahra@bahria.edu.pk
System Administrator Mr. Muhammad Imran 277 muhammad.imran@bahria.edu.pk