Advisory Board
  Dr. Muhammad Zubair Associate Professor and Chairman Department of Islamic History Karachi University, Karachi muzubair@uok.edu.pk
Dr. Jamshed Ali Khan Professor of Political Science, Department of Distance Education, Punjab University, Patiala (Punjab) – India e-mail: jamshidalikhan@gmail.com  
Dr. Sander Schroevers, Netherland Lecturer, Internationalization Homeschool van Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences School of Economics and Management Part-time Department Commerce fraijlemaborg 133, Amsterdam zo, the Netherlands S.schroevers@hva.nl Mr. Ahmed Saeed Minhas Director Research and publications NdU, Islamabad. ahmedsaeedminhas81@yahoo.com
Dr. Angela Stanzel Senior Policy Fellow l Asia Programme European Council on Foreign Relations Unter den Linden 17 10117 Berlin, Germany  angela.stanzel@ecfr.eu Associate Prof Dr. Tayyaba Zareef, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Benazir Abad, Sindh, Pakistan.

dr.tayyabazarif@sbbusba.edu.pk

Prof. Dr Aneeq Ahmad Khan, Department of Psychology Henderson State University, Arkadelphia ahmada@hsu.edu Dr. Zafar Ali, Director General Strategic Export Control, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad

zafar.yousafzai@gmail.com

Prof Dr. Badar Alam Iqbal, Professors’ Quarters, Medical Enclave, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh – 202002, (UP) badar.iqbal@fulbrightmail.org

 

 
Dr. Hammad Akbar Senior lecturer in Management, the University of  iverpool Management School, University of Liverpool (a Russell group University), Liverpool, United Kingdom, h.akbar2@liverpool.ac.uk  
   
Dr. Amin Tarzi, International Relation, Security & Policy Issues and Middle East, Director Middle East Studies,USA amin.tarzi@usmcu.edu or amin.tarzi@usmc.mil  amin.tarzi@gmail.com