Advisory Board
Dr. Hammad Akbar

Senior lecturer in Management, the University of Liverpool Management School, University of Liverpool (a Russell group University), Liverpool, United Kingdom,

h.akbar2@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. Muhammad Zubair

Associate Professor and Chairman Department of Islamic History Karachi University, Karachi

muzubair@uok.edu.pk

Dr. Jamshed Ali Khan

Professor of Political Science, Department of Distance Education, Punjab University, Patiala (Punjab) – India e-mail:

jamshidalikhan@gmail.com

Mr. Ahmed Saeed Minhas

 Director Research and publications NdU, Islamabad.

ahmedsaeedminhas81@yaho o.com

Dr. Sander Schroevers,

Netherland Lecturer, Internationalization Homeschool van Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences School of Economics and Management Part-time Department Commerce fraijlemaborg 133, Amsterdam zo, the Netherlands

S.schroevers@hva.nl

Dr. Iqbal A. Panhwar

Meritorious Professor, ConsultantMehran University of Engineering and Technology

 iqbalahmed945@gmail.com

Dr. Angela Stanzel

Senior Policy Fellow l Asia Programme European Council on Foreign Relations Unter den Linden 17 10117 Berlin, Germany

angela.stanzel@ecfr.eu

Dr. Tayyaba Zareef,

Associate Professor Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Benazir Abad, Sindh, Pakistan.

dr.tayyabazarif@sbbusba.edu.pk

Prof. Dr Aneeq Ahmad Khan,

Department of Psychology Henderson State University, Arkadelphia

ahmada@hsu.edu

Dr. Zafar Ali,

Director General Strategic Export Control, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad

zafar.yousafzai@gmail.com

Prof Dr. Badar Alam Iqbal,

Professors’ Quarters, Medical Enclave, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh – 202002, (UP)

badar.iqbal@fulbrightmail.org

Prof.Syed Sayeed-ur- Rahman

Department of English, University of Karachi.

Sayeed4everpk@yahoo.co.pk

Dr. Amin Tarzi,

International Relation, Security & Policy Issues and Middle East, Director Middle

EastStudies,USA

amin.tarzi@usmcu.edu or

amin.tarzi@usmc.mil

amin.tarzi@gmail.com

Dr. Amir Manzoor

Associate Professor, Management Sciences, Bahria University

amirmanzoor.bukc@bahria.edu.pk